Leadership Award

Full acceptance speeches given by Sylvia Acevedo, Alejandra Castillo, Virginia Kase and Mónica Ramírez, 32nd Hispanic Heritage Award Leadership honorees. Filmed live at the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts.
Aired: 10/11/2019 | 0:13:02
You may also like
  • Lidia Celebrates America
  • Black Folk Don’t
  • Treasures of New York
  • Sacred Journeys with Bruce Feiler
  • Global Voices
©2020 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019