S2017 E1: Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize Promo

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Tony Bennett, Chris Botti, Michael Bublé, Michael Feinstein, Savion Glover, Josh Groban, Wé McDonald, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Vanessa Williams and a special presentation by Wynton Marsalis — with Bruce Willis as host and Gregg Field as music director.
Aired: 1/12/2018 | 0:00:30
You may also like
  • Songs At The Center
  • I Can’t… I Have Rehearsal
  • Sound Tracks
  • Art21
  • Front and Center
©2019 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019