S44 E2018: ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Special 2018

Celebrate the 2018 ACL Hall of Fame with host Chris Isaak as Ray Charles, Marcia Ball and Los Lobos are inducted. Performers include Norah Jones, Robert Randolph, Gary Clark Jr. and more.
Aired: 12/31/2018 | 0:54:41 | Expires: 7/28/2019
You may also like
  • Soundbreaking
  • Live From Lincoln Center
  • Live from the Artists Den
  • Latin Music USA
  • Queen Rock the World
©2019 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019