Weekly Program Updates / Sign Up


PBS 2013 Peabody Award Winners

PBS received 12 Peabody awards for several 2013 programs, including THE CENTRAL PARK FIVE, FRONTLINE "League of Denial: The NFL's Concussion Crisis," LATINO AMERICANS and five films from INDEPENDENT LENS and POV. Twelve Peabody Awards is a record-breaking number for PBS and is also six times more than any other broadcast organization received this year.
Watch Previews
Load More Previews
Watch Video Segments
Load More Segments
providing support for thirteen.org

About PBS Presents

PBS Presents collects the very best Public Television specials on a broad range of topics, from the new documentary about the late Apple co-founder Steve Jobs, to musical performances, biographies and more.
$13 for THIRTEEN - Make a Small Donation to Have a Big Impact
  • membership

  • Roku

  • station partners