Amy Poehler honors Carol Burnett

Amy Poehler honors Carol Burnett at the 2013 Mark Twain Prize
Watch Video Segments
Load More Segments

Comments are closed.

providing support for

About Mark Twain Prize

Created in 1998 by The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Mark Krantz, Peter Kaminsky and Bob Kaminsky and John Schreiber, the Mark Twain prize recognizes the art of humorists who have had an impact on American society in ways similar to the distinguished 19th century novelist and essayist best known as Mark Twain.
Support Programs Like
Mark Twain Prize
Donate to THIRTEEN
Other Amount
  • membership

  • promo

©2014 WNET | All Rights Reserved.
825 Eighth Avenue | New York, NY 10019 | Visit WNET