Weekly Program Updates / Sign Up
Ken Burns’s seven-part documentary weaves the stories of Theodore, Franklin and Eleanor Roosevelt, three members of one of the most prominent and influential families in American politics. The 14-hour series marks the first time their individual stories have been woven into a single narrative.

Air Dates:

  • WLIW21 A Strong and Active Faith (1944-1962) Sunday, Nov. 2 9:00pm
  • NJTV The Common Cause (1939-1944) Saturday, Nov. 1 2:00am
  • The Roosevelts
    Load More
    Watch Video Segments
    Load More Segments
    • http://www.facebook.com/dionne.dunson Dionne Dunson

      when will it be on again!

    • Guest

      Second request for information on when it will be on again?